City Council

Council Members

nic-church - Copy (2)COUNCIL PRESIDENT
Nic Church
email:  nic.church@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440)593-1045
Standing Committee: Downtown Cleanup and Finance
Committee Liaison: Port Authority and School Board








dave
1st WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Doug Hedrick
email:  dhedrick@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440)593-1566
Standing Committee: Finance, Parks & Recreation





Phil Garcia
2nd WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Phil Garcia
email:  pgarcia@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 599-7611
Standing Committee: Finance, Economic Development, Utilities & Cable
Committee Liaison:  Board of Tourism




debbie-newcomb
3rd WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Debbie Newcomb
email: d.newcomb@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 593-5366
Standing Committee: Finance, Utilities & Cable, Economic Development, Parks & Recreation
Committee Liaison: Solid Waste/Trash




Thomas Kozesky
4th WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Thomas Kozesky
email: t.kozesky@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 593-1728
Standing Committee: Finance, Public Safety, Public Works, Utilities & Cable
Committee Liaison: Prison




John Roach
COUNCIL-at-LARGE
John Roach
email:  jroach@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 599-7844
Standing Committee: Finance, Public Safety, Public Works





jon-arcaro
COUNCIL-at-LARGE
Jon Arcaro
email:  jon.arcaro@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 593-4882
Standing Committee: Finance, Public Works, Public Safety, Downtown & Community Cleanup
Committee Liaison: Health Department