Alert Emergency Alert

Emergency Notification System

Read More

City Council

Council Members

debbie-newcombCOUNCIL PRESIDENT
Debbie Newcomb
email: d.newcomb@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 593-5366
Standing Committee: Utilities-Chairman
Committee Liaison: Port Authority and Solid Waste Policy Committee









S.Gerics - Copy 1st WARD COUNCIL PERSON
 Stephen P. Gerics
 email:  sgerics@conneautoh.org
 Phone: (440) 225-2877
 Standing Committee: Community Cleanup - Chairman, Public Service Department/Cemeteries, 
 Public Safety
 Committee Liaison: Board of Health







2nd WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Nicholas A. Sanford
email:  nsanford@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 812-7691
Standing Committee: Parks/Recreation-Chariman, Economic Development, Public Service Department/Cemeteries
Committee Liaison:  Board of Tourism






J.emery headshot. - Copy
 3rd WARD COUNCIL PERSON
 Joe Emery
 email: Joe.Emery@conneautoh.org
 Phone: (440) 593-1473
 Standing Committee: Cable Advisory Board, Economic Development, Public Safety
 Committee Liaison:




Thomas Kozesky
4th WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Thomas Kozesky
email: t.kozesky@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 593-1728
Standing Committee: Public Safety-Chairman, Utilities, Community Cleanup
Committee Liaison: LaECI Community Advisory Board





N.Perkoski - Copy (2)
 COUNCIL-at-LARGE
 Nick Perkoski
 email:  nperkoski@conneautoh.org
 Phone: (440) 593-1597
 Standing Committee: Public Service Department/Cemeteries-Chairman, Utilities, Parks/Recreation
 Committee Liaison: Conneaut School Board





A.Wassie - Copy
 COUNCIL-at-LARGE
 Angel McVoy
 email:  amcvoy@conneautoh.org
 Phone: (440) 593-1380
 Standing Committee: Economic Development-Chairman, Parks/Recreation, Community Cleanup