close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Police

15d3168d35a1c5dae530251792d288ec--police-patches-law-enforcementConneaut Police Department

The primary mission of the Conneaut Police Department is the prevention and detection of criminal activity and apprehension of offenders. Of utmost importance is the overall safety of the citizens of Conneaut and visitors to the City. This mission is carried out with an emphasis on integrity, fairness and professionalism as we protect and serve the community.

colby

Michael M. Colby, Chief of Police
294 Main St.
Conneaut, Ohio 44030
440-593-7440
michaelcolby@conneautpd.com

Conneaut Police Department
Confidential Tip Line
440-593-7423

In the event of an emergency during a power or phone line outage, 
The Conneaut Police Department can be reached at:
440-265-4887

Ohio Unemployment Fraud help
Unemployment Benefits Identity Theft FAQ's
Click the link below to make a report if you believe someone has fraudulently filed for unemployment benefits in your name
File a report


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Police Michael Bertolasio Patrol Officer michaelbertolasio@conneautpd.com
Police Charles Burlingham Patrol Officer chuckburlingham@conneautpd.com
Police Taylor Cleveland Detective georgetcleveland@conneautpd.com
Police Michael DeLisle Patrol Officer michaeldelisle@conneautpd.com
Police Curtis Distel Sergeant curtdistel@conneautpd.com
Police Stephen Gerics Sergeant stevegerics@conneautpd.com
Police Johnathan Helfer Sergeant johnhelfer@conneautpd.com
Police Jesse Lardi Patrol Officer jesselardi@conneautpd.com
Police Christopher Mackensen Sergeant chrismackensen@conneautpd.com
Police Daniel Patriarco Patrol Officer danpatriarco@conneautpd.com
Police Jason Rivers Patrol Officer jasonrivers@conneautpd.com
Police Timothy Rose Patrol Officer timrose@conneautpd.com
Police Joseph Schor Patrol Officer joeschor@conneautpd.com
Police Michael Sullivan Detective michaelsullivan@conneautpd.com
Police David Vendetti Patrol Officer davidvendetti@conneautpd.com
Police Daric Wise Patrol Officer daricwise@conneautpd.com